Scary Movie 4

Scary Movie 4

Directed by: David Zucker

Anna Faris .... Cindy Campbell
Regina Hall .... Brenda Meeks
Simon Rex .... George
Leslie Nielsen .... President Harris
Kimani Ray Smith .... Cut Man

Release Date: April 14, 2006

The Hefner Pillow Fight - 3 Mb. QuickTime
Trailer - 29 Mb. QuickTime


Copyright © 1996-2015 Tal Ater. All Rights Reserved.
Reproduction in whole or in part in any form or medium without express written permission of Tal Ater is prohibited.
The name "Scary Movie 4" and all related images and clips on this page are Copyright © Miramax Films, All rights reserved.